Sat. Jun 2, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM (EDT)

Around the Square in Downtown Jasper, 1 Courthouse Square, Jasper, IN, United States

15th Annual Jasper Community Arts Chalk Walk Arts Festival

PLEASE BE SURE TO REGISTER EACH PARTICIPANT INDIVIDUALLY

Tue. Jun 5, 10:30 AM - Wed. Jun 6, 12:30 PM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

June 5th & 6th (2 day workshop)

Tue. Jun 5, 6:00 PM - Tue. Jul 17, 8:00 PM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

Tuesdays, June 5 - July 17 (6 workshops)

Thu. Jun 7, 6:00 PM - Thu. Jul 19, 8:00 PM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

Thursdays, June 7 - July 19 (6 workshops)

Sat. Jun 9, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

Saturday, June 9th (1 day workshop)

Sat. Jun 9, 10:00 AM - Sat. Jun 23, 12:30 PM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

Saturdays, June 9th, 16th, 23rd (3 workshops)

Mon. Jun 11, 9:00 AM - Fri. Jun 15, 10:30 AM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

5 day workshop

Mon. Jun 11, 12:00 PM - Fri. Jun 15, 1:30 PM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

5 day workshop

Tue. Jun 12, 9:00 AM - Tue. Jul 17, 10:00 AM (EDT)

Jasper Arts Center, 951 College Avenue, Jasper, IN, United States

Tuesdays, June 12 - July 17 (6 workshops)

Tue. Jun 12, 5:15 PM - Tue. Jul 24, 6:45 PM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

Tuesdays, June 12 - July 24 (6 workshops)

Tue. Jun 12, 6:00 PM - Tue. Jul 17, 7:00 PM (EDT)

Jasper Arts Center, 951 College Avenue, Jasper, IN, United States

Tuesdays, June 12 - July 17 ( 6 workshops)

Tue. Jun 12, 7:00 PM - Tue. Jul 24, 8:30 PM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

Tuesdays, June 12 - July 24 (6 workshops)

Tue. Jun 12, 7:15 PM - Tue. Jul 17, 8:15 PM (EDT)

Jasper Arts Center, 951 College Avenue, Jasper, IN, United States

Tuesdays, June 12 - July 17 (6 workshops)

Sat. Jun 16, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

1 day workshop

Mon. Jun 18, 9:00 AM - Fri. Jun 22, 10:00 AM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

5 day workshop

Mon. Jun 18, 9:00 AM - Fri. Jun 22, 10:30 AM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

5 day workshop

Mon. Jun 18, 10:00 AM - Fri. Jun 22, 11:00 AM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

5 day workshop

Mon. Jun 18, 12:00 PM - Fri. Jun 22, 1:30 PM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

5 day workshop

Tue. Jun 26, 6:00 PM - Thu. Jun 28, 8:00 PM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

June 26th & 28th (2 day workshop)

Mon. Jul 9, 9:00 AM - Fri. Jul 13, 10:30 AM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

5 day workshop

Mon. Jul 9, 12:00 PM - Fri. Jul 13, 1:30 PM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

5 day workshop

Tue. Jul 17, 6:00 PM - Thu. Jul 19, 8:00 PM (EDT)

Satellite Arts Space, 1405 Bartley Street, Jasper, IN

July 17th & 19th (2 day workshop)